Contact Us

 

General contact information

Woodstack

Office and general enquiries

Phone: + 64 7 885 1027
Fax: + 64 7 883 8814
Email: info@pacificpine.co.nz

Accounts
Email: accounts@pacificpine.co.nz

Postal address
PO Box 117
Putaruru 3443
New Zealand

Physical address
55 Domain Road
Putaruru 3482
New Zealand

 

Specific contact details for key management staff

Stencil

Chief Executive Officer
Marty Hine
Direct Dial: + 64 7 885 1037
Mobile: + 64 021 337 962
Email: marty@pacificpine.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager (NZ & Asia Sales)
Trevor Stapp
Direct Dial: + 64 7 885 1035
Mobile: + 64 21 707 308
Email: trevor@pacificpine.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager (NZ, Australia, & Europe Sales)
Stuart Plowman
Direct Dial: + 64 7 885 1030
Mobile: + 64 21 707 306
Email: stuart@pacificpine.co.nz

Business Manager
Donna Nicholas
Direct Dial: + 64 7 885 1039
Email: donna@pacificpine.co.nz

Operations Manager
Dale Rendell
Direct Dial: +64 7 885 1031
Mobile: +64 21 707 309
Email: dale@pacificpine.co.nz